Module position a

FGBF Church Executive Council

The Executive Council has the power to adopt and issue by-laws or rules for the use of the Church. It also has the power to appoint sub-committees as it may decide from time to time, and determine their powers and terms of reference. The Council also serves as Consultants on matters of doctrine and Biblical interpretation, and is also responsible for planning and supervising National spiritual programmes and training of Church workers.

The Executive Council shall consist of the five members of the Board of Trustees, plus five other members co-opted from the individual members of the Church. The five members co-opted shall retire annually but shall be eligible to be co-opted again.

Members of the Executive Council:

Bishop Zachary Kakobe, General Overseer & Chairman of the Executive Council



Bishop Nathan Meshack - Member



Bishop George Swenya - Member



Bishop Jacob Magesa - Member



Rev. Hellen Kakobe - Member



Bishop Jimmy Sakuye - Member



Bishop Kingdom Mwaijande - Member



Bishop Leonard Mshana - Member



Bishop David Chamotto - Member



Bishop Michael Mduma - Member